Clicking on the links below will direct you to an independent physician practice website that is not hosted or maintained by Texas International Endoscopy Center.



  • Tannya Lacy, Business Office Manager
  • Frank Meriano, MD, Medical Director
  • Rana Pollard-Jones, Administrator
  • Renee Washington-Parker , RN, Clinical Director

Colon and Rectal Surgery

  • Joshua Coursey, MD
  • Mark Edgcomb, MD
  • Rachel Ellsworth, MD
  • Eric Haas, MD
  • Jean Lefave, MD
  • Matthew Weaver, MD


  • Chami Amaratunge, MD
  • Ronald Colman, MD
  • Gulchin Ergun, MD
  • Garland Gossett, MD
  • Frank Meriano, MD
  • Dang Nguyen, MD
  • Isaac Raijman, MD
  • Peter Schwarz, MD


  • Andrea Duchini, MD
  • Joseph Galati, MD